Equipped offices, accessible meeting rooms, complementary services (secretarial, postal Service, access to high-tech equipment), this is what to expect when talking about business centres. These office buildings, imported from the United States in the years 80, are now present in the major cities of France. Why are they always attracting more companies? What are the solutions that make them successful? Answer with five advantages of these offices for rent.

Offices, but also services

The business centres are distinguished from the offers of renting of classic offices by the provision of services, which come in addition to the simple renting of a space. So, in a business center, you don't just rent your office 10, 15 or 20 m², but you can access shared spaces and little ones that make it easier for the company or the young entrepreneur. Need a meeting room for next week? Ok. Need to isolate yourself and make a Visio conference with a client on the other side of the world? Ok. The services offered by the business centres can be very numerous, and vary according to each location. From legal assistance to secretarial services, not forgetting administrative assistance or a concierge service, anything is possible.

Central NOVA2

Spaces designed for sharing

a business center is a space and functional equipment. The master word is modularity. It contains finely selected furniture, high-speed or even Fibre-optic access... but also a coffee machine and workspaces that allow you to meet. Yes, that the centre be clearly proposed as a Space of Working in Paris Or in another city or it is aimed at companies of several employees, who want to pool their means, the meeting aspect is always central. We exchange, we find synergies and we help each other.

Centre3

A modular space

We talked about modularity, but concretely, how is it visible? Thanks to the possibility offered by the business centres to adapt the size of the offices, and to make them evolve according to the activity. In a classic room, it is impossible to push the walls in case of an increase in activity. On the other hand, during periods of hollow, it will be necessary to deal with offices too large and empty, become too expensive. With a business center, it is possible to change the area: Overnight, we move a partition, we privatize a space or a floor.

A business center is an "address"

Another big asset of a business center, its address. Unlike conventional offices for rent, business centres often take place in a district and district that are attractive. The result is the possibility to domicile his company at a prestigious address, without having to explode the budget rental. Because several companies share the premises, it is possible to have a location in the heart of a large city, in a dynamic district or a district in full transformation. A real asset for the image of the company and its credibility, especially when starting the activity. For example, some business centres are located close to airports or railway stations, top-of-the-range locations!

Reduced charges and a suitable rent

Buying premises is an approach that many companies cannot afford. Renting premises... It is possible, but the commercial lease imposes an important initial cost. With the business centers, it is possible to take advantage of a commitment with a shorter duration, and thus to limit the financial contribution. If the basic charges are fixed (energy, household, access to certain services), others are a la carte. So you can save a lot of money compared to a traditional lease. The advantage is that these assets that are not fixed to domicile the company are useful for the development of thebusiness.

Centres d’affaires : les 5 avantages de ces bureaux pas comme les autres

Des bureaux équipés, des salles de réunion accessibles, des services complémentaires (secrétariat, service postal, accès à du matériel high-tech), voilà à quoi s’attendre lorsque l’on parle de centres d’affaires. Ces immeubles de bureaux, importés des Etats-Unis dans les années 80, sont aujourd’hui présents dans les grandes villes de France. Pourquoi attirent-ils toujours plus d’entreprises ? Quelles sont les solutions qui font leur succès ? Réponse avec cinq avantages de ces bureaux à louer.

Des bureaux, mais aussi des services

Les centres d’affaires se distinguent des offres de location de bureaux classiques par la mise à disposition de services, qui viennent en complément de la simple location d’un espace. Ainsi, dans un centre d’affaire, on ne loue pas simplement son bureau de 10, 15 ou 20 m², mais on accède à des espaces partagés et des petits plus qui facilitent le quotidien de l’entreprise ou du jeune entrepreneur. Besoin d’une salle de réunion pour la semaine prochain ? OK. Besoin de s’isoler et de réaliser une visio-conférence avec un client à l’autre bout du monde ? OK. Les services proposés par les centres d’affaires peuvent être très nombreux, et varient en fonction de chaque lieu. De l’assistance juridique au service de secrétariat, sans oublier l’assistance administrative ou encore un service de conciergerie, tout est possible.

centre2

Des espaces pensés pour le partage

Un centre d’affaire, ce sont des espaces et des équipements fonctionnels. Le maitre mot est la modularité. On y retrouve donc du mobilier finement sélectionné, des accès haut-débit voire avec Fibre… mais aussi une machine à café et des espaces de travail qui permettent de faire des rencontres. Oui, que le centre soit clairement proposé comme espace de coworking à Paris ou dans une autre ville ou encore qu’il s’adresse à des entreprises de plusieurs salariés, qui veulent mutualiser leurs moyens, l’aspect rencontre est toujours central. On échange, on trouve des synergies et on s’entraide.

centre3

Un espace modulable

Nous avons parlé de modularité, mais concrètement, comment est-elle visible ? Grâce à la possibilité offerte par les centres d’affaires d’adapter la taille des bureaux, et de les faire évoluer selon l’activité. Dans un local classique, impossible de repousser les murs en cas de hausse de l’activité. A l’inverse, lors de période de creux, il faudra composer avec des bureaux trops grands et vides, devenus trop chers. Avec un centre d’affaires, il est possible de faire évoluer la superficie : du jour au lendemain, on déplace une cloison, on privatise un espace ou un étage.

Un centre d’affaires c’est une « adresse »

Autre atout de taille d’un centre d’affaire, son adresse. Contrairement à des bureaux à louer classiques, les centres d’affaires s’implantent souvent dans un quartier et un arrondissement qui sont attractifs. Il en résulte donc la possibilité de domicilier son entreprise à une adresse de prestige, sans avoir à exploser le budget location. Parce que plusieurs entreprises partagent les locaux, il est possible d’avoir un emplacement au cœur d’une grande ville, dans un quartier dynamique ou un arrondissement en pleine transformation. Un véritable atout pour l’image de l’entreprise et sa crédibilité, notamment lors du démarrage de l’activité. Certains centres d’affaires s’installent par exemple à proximité d’aéroports ou de gares, des emplacements de premier choix !

Des charges réduites, et un loyer adapté

Acheter des locaux est une démarche que de nombreuses entreprises ne peuvent se permettre. Louer des locaux… C’est possible, mais le bail commercial impose des frais initiaux importants. Avec les centres d’affaires, il est possible de profiter d’un engagement avec une durée plus courte, et ainsi de limiter l’apport financier. Si les charges de base sont fixes (énergie, ménage, accès à certains services), d’autres sont à la carte. Ainsi, vous pouvez économiser énormément d’argent en comparaison d’un bail traditionnel. L’avantage, c’est que ces capitaux qui ne sont pas immobilisés pour domicilier l’entreprise sont utiles au développement de l’activité.