In parallel with the rapid and massive development of coworkinging, a recent phenomenon attracts attention in the professional world. the company Coworking was born, sometimes called " corpoworking ". A new trend in fashion for innovative companies? A new idea to strengthen employee motivation? A new lever for real estate optimization? A little bit of everything at once.

The corpoworking, the freshness of coworkinging within companies

Is the company coworking in the wind? Attention, however, the phenomenon, largely relayed by many media, remains embryonic. His idea? Bring the strength and freshness of coworkinging within the company's enclosure. Thus, internally, companies that embark on the corpoworking develop third places, spaces that bring a new organization of work. These are open spaces that offer company employees a new way of working, while integrating outside businesses.

Corpworking

Corpoworking and innovation

The aim of the process is not to transform the company into a coworker, a competitor of the structures that have emerged for ten years now. The idea is rather to offer more mixed and cross-in-house, while facilitating relations with external partners, subcontractors or collaborators. A real key to innovation, when the novelty trouble to emerge from the inside. An answer, too, to HR problems.

The places of corpoworking are workspaces that reproduce the codes of coworkinging:

  • A third place often open, bright, thought for sharing;
  • A variety of spaces, good internet access and logic in "communities";
  • Everyone participates in the life of the place, is involved;
  • Corpoworking's projects are based on values, with ambition, transformation and change as key words.

Working Group

Some points are characteristic of the spaces of corpoworking:

  • The spaces are based on the principle of experimentation, nothing is fixed;
  • The spaces are open but within the company, which requires taking into account the question of data protection, access to capital information;
  • The places of corpoworking must emerge from the sometimes too rigid framework of the company, but without detaching it (management of purchases, accounting, etc.) which can sometimes limit the freedom of these places.

Settling in a space of corpoworking?

the initiatives of corpoworking in France remain confidential at the moment. Orange's internal coworking space located in the 9th arrondissement of Paris, named the good news Villa of Orange, is a pioneer. We also mention the Tank by Spintank, still in Paris. Is it a good idea to join these places?

For a company looking for offices to rent, the corpoworking is not the best formula. With a project-oriented management, or a sometimes too community proposal (only possible membership for professionals in a single field), the places of corpoworking do not allow an opening on the outside so important that offices In "Classics"coworking. At the crossroads of the nursery, the incubator and the coworking, they constitute a track for freelancers, in particular. But for a start-up in search of agility, offices to rent in a space of coworkinging, with real flexibility to adapt the space to the number of employees, is a better answer.

Le corpoworking, nouvelle forme de coworking pour les entreprises

En parallèle du développement rapide et massif du coworking, un phénomène récent attire l’attention dans le monde professionnel. Le coworking d’entreprise est né, baptisé parfois « corpoworking ». Une nouvelle tendance à la mode pour les entreprises innovantes ? Une nouvelle idée pour renforcer la motivation des employés ? Un nouveau levier pour l’optimisation immobilière ? Un peu de tout à la fois.

Le corpoworking, la fraicheur du coworking au sein des entreprises

Le coworking en entreprise a le vent en poupe ? Attention, le phénomène, largement relayé par de nombreux médias, reste toutefois embryonnaire. Son idée ? Amener la force et la fraicheur du coworking dans l’enceinte de l’entreprise. Ainsi, en interne, les entreprises qui se lancent dans le corpoworking aménagent des tiers lieux, des espaces qui apportent une nouvelle organisation du travail. Il s’agit ainsi d’espaces ouverts qui proposent aux employés de l’entreprise une nouvelle façon de travailler, tout en intégrant des entreprises extérieures.

corpworking

Corpoworking et innovation

La démarche n’a pas pour finalité de transformer l’entreprise en acteur du coworking, concurrente des structures qui émergent depuis maintenant une dizaine d’années. L’idée est plutôt de proposer plus de mixité et de croisement en interne, tout en facilitant les relations avec des partenaires, sous-traitants ou collaborateurs externes. Une vraie clé d’innovation, lorsque la nouveauté peine à émerger de l’intérieur. Une réponse, aussi, aux problèmes de RH.

Les lieux de corpoworking sont des espaces de travail qui reproduisent les codes du coworking :

  • Un tiers lieu souvent ouvert, lumineux, pensé pour le partage ;
  • Une variété d’espaces, un bon accès internet et une logique en « communautés » ;
  • Chacun participe à la vie de l’endroit, s’implique ;
  • Les projets de corpoworking reposent sur des valeurs, avec l’ambition, la transformation et le changement comme mots clés.

groupe de travail

Quelques points sont caractéristiques des espaces de corpoworking :

  • Les espaces reposent sur le principe de l’expérimentation, rien n’est figé ;
  • Les espaces sont ouverts mais au sein de l’entreprise, ce qui nécessite une prise en compte de la question de la protection des données, de l’accès à des informations capitales ;
  • Les lieux de corpoworking doivent sortir du cadre parfois trop rigide de l’entreprise, mais sans s’en détacher (gestion des achats, comptabilité, etc.) ce qui peut parfois limiter la liberté de ces lieux.

S’installer dans un espace de corpoworking ?

Les initiatives de corpoworking en France restent pour le moment confidentielles. L’espace de coworking interne d’Orange situé dans le 9e arrondissement de Paris, baptisé la villa bonne nouvelle d’Orange, fait figure de pionnier. Citons également le Tank par Spintank, toujours à Paris. Rejoindre ces lieux est-il une bonne idée ?

Pour une entreprise qui recherche des bureaux à louer, le corpoworking n’est pas la meilleure formule. Avec une gestion orientée projet, ou une proposition parfois trop communautaire (adhésion possible seulement pour les professionnels d’un seul domaine), les lieux de corpoworking ne permettent pas une ouverture sur l’extérieur si importante que des bureaux en coworking « classiques ». Au croisement de la pépinière, de l’incubateur et du coworking, ils constituent une piste à suivre pour les freelances, notamment. Mais pour une start-up en quête d’agilité, des bureaux à louer dans un espace de coworking, avec une vraie flexibilité pour adapter l’espace au nombre d’employé, constitue une meilleure réponse.