France, and especially Paris, is full of great hotels and palaces. Among the most prestigious addresses, the Hotel Le Bristol stands out. Opened in 1925, the hotel has forged an international reputation over the years, becoming a popular place to stay. Still today it is a high-end place, in which stay the greatest. Little tour of this inescapable address of Paris.

Crazy years in the modern era

Inaugurated in 1925, the hotel Le Bristol occupies part of a private hotel built from 1718. At its inauguration, the Art Deco style dominates. Thanks to the inspiration of the architects Gustave Umbdenstock and Urbain Cassan, the Bristol imposes a unique style, loving luxury. The name of the hotel is also a nod to this desire to offer a luxurious place. Bristol is indeed a tribute to Frederick Hervey (4th Earl of Bristol), known for liking travels across continents, passing through places of quality. The Hotel Le Bristol is a bit of an ideal place that Frederick Hervey could have chosen during a visit to Paris. To rest, dine, or watch Paris, from the teak-clad swimming pool offering panoramic views of the city's rooftops and the Sacré-Coeur.

Bristol-1

Much more than a hotel

How can a hotel become so mythical? Why is a palace so much appreciated and has become a privileged place by the greats of this world? Because it was rated 4 stars luxury from 1949, or even named best hotel by the very serious " Fielding's Travel Guide to Europe " in 1962, after the war, the Bristol was a meeting place for ambassadors and diplomats, a true crossroads of exchange. Today the hotel capitalizes on this magical past, but does not stagnate, quite the opposite. With 188 rooms including 92 suites, a lobby with paintings of masters and sculptures from the eighteenth and nineteenth, or even its own bakery, the Bristol is a real small ant Hill: More than 600 people work daily in its operation.

Bristol

Le Bristol Paris, 112 rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré

The address of the Hotel Le Bristol is as prestigious as the building. Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, a few metres from the Elysée Palace, the Bristol is surrounded by many art galleries, as well as large shops and a few companies that have chosen this beautiful area to settle. Looking for a Office to share In Paris near the Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré ? The price of real estate may have cooled you a little near this big boulevard. Good news, Symphony Partners has a dedicated space of offices equipped for business at 38 Rue Jean, in the 8th arrondissement. The Bristol is only a three-minute walk away. Metro lines 1, 9 and 13 allow you to reach the neighbourhood quickly, from all over Paris. You will find offices to share of standing (Internet Fibre, meeting rooms, relaxation rooms, Nespresso coffee at will). Come and discover this friendly space to set up your company.

Hôtel Le Bristol, ça c’est palace !

La France, et plus particulièrement Paris, regorge de grands hôtels et de palaces. Parmi les adresses les plus prestigieuses, l’Hôtel Le Bristol se distingue. Ouvert en 1925, l’hôtel s’est forgé au fil des années une réputation internationale, devenant un lieu de séjour très prisé. Aujourd’hui encore, il est un lieu haut de gamme, dans lequel séjournent les plus grands. Petit tour de cette adresse incontournable de Paris.

Des années folles à ‘époque moderne

Inauguré en 1925, l’Hôtel Le Bristol occupe une partie d’un hôtel particulier construit dès 1718. A son inauguration, le style Art déco domine. Grâce à l’inspiration des architectes Gustave Umbdenstock et Urbain Cassan, le Bristol impose un style unique, épris de luxe. Le nom de l’hôtel est d’ailleurs un clin d’œil à cette volonté d’offrir un lieu luxueux. Bristol est en effet un hommage à Frederick Hervey (4e comte de Bristol), connu pour aimer les voyages à travers les continents, en passant par des lieux de qualité. L’Hôtel Le Bristol est un peu le lieu idéal qu’aurait pu choisir Frederick Hervey lors d’une visite à Paris. Pour se reposer, diner, ou encore observer Paris, depuis la piscine habillée de teck offrant une vue panoramique sur les toits de la ville et le Sacré-Cœur.

bristol-1

Bien plus qu’un hôtel

Comment un hôtel peut-il devenir si mythique ? Pourquoi un palace est-il autant apprécié et est devenu un lieu privilégié par les grands de ce monde ? Car il fut classé 4 étoiles luxe dès 1949, ou encore nommé meilleur hôtel par le très sérieux « Fielding’s Travel Guide to Europe » en 1962, Après la guerre, Le Bristol était un lieu de rendez-vous d’ambassadeurs et de diplomates, un véritable carrefour d’échange. Aujourd’hui, l’hôtel capitalise sur ce passé magique, mais ne stagne pas, bien au contraire. Avec 188 chambres dont 92 suites, un hall avec des toiles de maîtres et des sculptures du XVIIIe et XIXe, ou encore sa propre boulangerie, Le Bristol est une vraie petite fourmilière : plus de 600 personnes œuvrent quotidiennement à son fonctionnement.

bristol

Le Bristol Paris, 112 rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré

L’adresse de l’hôtel Le Bristol est aussi prestigieuse que le bâtiment. Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, à quelques mètres du Palais de l’Elysée, Le Bristol côtoie de nombreuses galeries d’art, mais aussi de grands magasins et quelques entreprises qui ont choisi ce quartier si beau pour s’installer. Vous cherchez un bureau à partager dans Paris à proximité de la rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré ? Le prix de l’immobilier vous a peut-être un peu refroidi à proximité de ce grand boulevard. Bonne nouvelle, Symphony Partners dispose d’un espace dédié de bureaux équipés pour entreprises au 38 rue Jean Mermoz, dans le 8e arrondissement. Le Bristol ne se trouve qu’à trois petites minutes à pied. Les lignes de métro 1, 9 et 13, permettent de rejoindre le quartier rapidement, depuis tout Paris. Vous y trouverez des bureaux à partager de standing (internet Fibre, salles de réunion, salles de détente, café Nespresso à volonté). Venez découvrir cet espace convivial pour y installer votre entreprise.