Symphony Office Spaces2019-07-05T11:23:24-02:00

FIND YOUR OFFICE IN PARIS:

Your workspace in the 8th and 9th arrondissements of PARIS:

Rent an office in Paris without a lease. Enjoy independent offices or a workstation in the centre of Business near Transport (Metro, RER, bus).

Paris office: Places of choice and easy access in the heart of Paris

Located on the north shore of the Seine, our premises are close to shops and banking agencies. Whatever the site, they are close to the Metro and the RER: 9 lines, 20 stations and 2 or 3 stations. Some have a view of the Eiffel Tower.

  • In the 8th Arrondissement of Paris, there are 6 choices: Saint-Lazare at 5, rue du Havre, at 38 rue Jean, Boétie at 10 rue de la Boétie, Marbeuf at 26 rue Marbeuf, Saint-Augustin at 8 rue de la Boétie and Haussmann at 61 Boulevard Haussmann.
  • 11 Rue Auber (9th St).

Our "Paris Office" offers are designed to ensure ideal working conditions

Whatever the neighborhood, our open space is designed for the community of professionals: Start-up, SME, subsidiaries... Our property rental system for our members has left nothing to chance. Each building is equipped with lifts, intercoms and labeled mailboxes. To let you work in the calm and in a bright atmosphere, the offices are located in the high floors.

Your comfort: new furniture, octopus, Internet by fiber, N&B printing and color. In addition to the relaxation room, there is a bright and equipped meeting room. To change the air, there is always a nice hotel nearby.

With the "Paris Office" offers, just focus on your work

The relationship between Symphony Partners and members is based on transparency, continuous listening and responsiveness:

  • The "All inclusive" rent is applied to all equipped offices.
  • Register on our website to receive a new rental alert in Paris.
This site uses cookies for analysis. By continuing to browse this site, you accept this use. Ok

Les Espaces de Bureaux Symphony2018-11-29T17:43:18+00:00

TROUVEZ VOTRE BUREAU À PARIS :

VOTRE ESPACE DE TRAVAIL DANS LES 8ème et 9ème ARRONDISSEMENTS DE PARIS :

Louez un bureau à Paris sans bail. Bénéficiez de bureaux indépendants bon standing ou d’un poste de travail en plein centre d’affaires à proximité des transports (métro, RER, bus).

Bureau Paris : des emplacements de choix et faciles d’accès au cœur de Paris

Situés sur la rive nord de la seine, nos locaux sont proches des commerces et des agences bancaires. Quelque soit le site, ils sont à proximité du métro et du RER : 9 lignes, 20 stations et 2 ou 3 gares. Certains ont une vue sur la tour Eiffel.

  • Dans le 8ème arrondissement de Paris, il y a 6 choix : Saint-Lazare au 5, rue du Havre, Mermoz au 38 rue Jean Mermoz, Boétie au 10 rue de la Boétie, Marbeuf au 26 rue Marbeuf, Saint-Augustin au 8 rue de la Boétie et Haussmann au 61 boulevard Haussmann.
  • Au 11 rue Auber (9ème).

Nos offres de « Bureau Paris » sont étudiées pour vous assurer des conditions de travail idéales

Quelque soit le quartier, notre open space est conçu pour la communauté de professionnels : Start-up, PME, filiales… Notre système immobilier de location des surfaces pour nos membres n’a rien laissé au hasard. Chaque immeuble est équipé d’ascenseurs, d’interphones et de boîtes à lettres étiquetées. Pour vous laisser travailler dans le calme et dans une ambiance lumineuse, les bureaux sont situés dans les étages élevés.

Votre confort : mobilier neuf, pieuvre, internet par Fibre, impression N&B et couleur. En plus de la salle de détente, il y a une salle de réunion lumineuse et équipée. Pour changer d’air, il y a toujours un bel hôtel à proximité.

Avec les offres « Bureau Paris », concentrez-vous uniquement sur votre travail

La relation entre Symphony Partners et les membres est basée sur la transparence, l’écoute permanente et la réactivité :

  • Le loyer « Tout inclus » sont appliqués à tous les bureaux équipés.
  • Inscrivez-vous sur notre site pour recevoir une nouvelle alerte de location à Paris.