Values2019-02-04T15:50:50 + 01:00

WHAT WE BELIEVE IN

A luxury office rental, friendly, with prestigious addresses: Symphony is run by entrepreneurs for entrepreneurs in a Business friendly atmosphere!

Values for our offices to share:

  • Kindness

    The quality of the human relationship comes before business.
  • Entrepreneur Spirit

    The entrepreneur is energetic, takes risks and keeps confidence in the future.
  • The responsiveness

    An authentic spirit of service and permanent availability animate each of Symphony's collaborators.

Symphony: Offices and men

Have an entrepreneurial spirit, network and boost activities

When a young entrepreneur is surrounded by people who are successful in business, he or she can learn from it and benefit from it. The development of its activity will also be boosted by the signing of contracts and a fundraising if necessary.

The figures show that coworkinging Paris today attracts millions of professionals in the world. Looking for an office to share? Check out our office offers to share in Paris.

Abandon loneliness and multiply exchanges with others

Man is social by nature. In a closed office, when you find yourself in trouble, it is not easy to quickly solicit a collaborator. With the friendly atmosphere of shared offices, this can be easier. Enthusiasm at work makes you optimistic. During professional meetings, forging relationships remains an important issue. The experiences of others are rewarding. With human relationships based on love of work, selflessness, caring and caring, one becomes very motivated.

Economic benefits

Located in the business center of Paris, our premises can be shared by independents or by SMEs. Compared to the lease or appropriation, the formula of sharing an office allows to have a workstation at lower cost: neither surety nor commitment. You can use a meeting room regularly and use the copier or scanner in common. Renting a workstation with a service contract provides you with a professional lease fee: cleaning, babysitting, and monitoring. In subletting, the cost of a workstation or meeting room is lower. The flexibility of our workspaces allows a young push (start-up) to increase or decrease the size of its offices according to the funds it has.

FIND THE OFFICE SPACE THAT FITS YOU

See all spaces

Valeurs pour nos bureaux à partager

La Bienveillance :La qualité de la relation humaine passe avant le business.
L’Esprit Entrepreneur :L’entrepreneur est énergique, prend des risques et garde confiance dans l’avenir.
L’Enthousiasme :Avançons avec un regard positif sur la vie.
La Réactivité :Un esprit de service authentique et une disponibilité permanente animent chacun des collaborateurs de Symphony.

Symphony – Des bureaux et des Hommes

Avoir un esprit d’entrepreneur, réseauter et booster ses activités

Lorsqu’un jeune entrepreneur est entouré de personnes qui réussissent dans les affaires, il pourra s’en inspirer et en tirer profit. Le développement de son activité sera aussi boosté par la signature de contrats et une levée de fond si nécessaire.
Les chiffres montrent que le coworking Paris attire aujourd’hui des millions de professionnels dans le monde. Vous cherchez un bureau à partager ? Consultez nos offres de bureaux à partager à Paris.

Abandonner la solitude et multiplier les échanges avec autrui

L’homme est social par nature. Dans un bureau fermé, lorsqu’ on se retrouve en difficulté, il n’est pas aisé de solliciter rapidement un collaborateur. Avec l’ambiance conviviale des bureaux partagés, cela peut s’avérer plus simple. L’enthousiasme au travail rend optimiste. Pendant les réunions professionnelles,   nouer des relations reste un enjeu important. Les expériences des autres sont enrichissantes. Avec des relations humaines basées sur l’amour du travail, l’altruisme, l’entraide et la bienveillance, on devient très motivé.

Avantages économiques

Situés au centre d’affaires de Paris, nos locaux peuvent être partagés par des indépendants ou par des PME. Comparé au bail ou à l’appropriation, la formule du partage d’un bureau permet d’avoir un poste de travail à moindre frais : ni caution, ni engagement. Vous pouvez utiliser une salle de réunion régulièrement et utiliser en commun la photocopieuse ou le scanner. Louer un poste de travail avec un contrat de prestation vous dispense des frais liés au bail professionnel : nettoyage, gardiennage, télésurveillance. En sous-location, le coût d’un poste de travail ou d’une salle de réunion est plus bas. La flexibilité de nos espaces de travail permet à une jeune pousse (start-up) d’augmenter ou de diminuer la taille de ses bureaux selon les fonds dont elle dispose.